skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Aug '15

volleyballguy

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Artist new to Melbourne”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Just moved to Melbourne from Wellington for a film project, I was lucky in life to be able to turn my passion into career which has allowed me to live, work and travel through amazing places in the world. I work as a digital artist on films which is something I really enjoy.

I believe in caring and honesty towards others, be joyful and always keep a playful spirit with a good outlook and what is truly important in life. Very relaxed, happy, down to earth and I enjoy the simple things in life.

If there was one thing I couldn't do without, it would have to be volleyball. I Love!! playing volleyball and I play whenever I get the chance. I'm a sporty person but that's the only one I am really passionate about.

At a glance

Summary

volleyballguy's

Details

volleyballguy's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a caring and loving person who smiles often, a cheerful girl who loves to laugh and be silly with me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80-90s
Reading
i read a lot of technical magazines for my work, would love to free my mind to other type of reading though
Movies & TV
shawshank reddepmtion, you've got mail, dances with wolves. I am a bit of a sucker for good emotional films or ones with brilliant soundtracks.
Sport
I enjoy all kind of sports. Cycling, hiking but more than anything volleyball. I love playing volleyball! my other passion next to what I do for a living. Otherwise I don't really follow sports, I do enjoy watching grand slam tennis tournaments.
Other Interests
hiking, traveling, cycling, art, photography and interesting people.

Contact volleyballguy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me