skip to content »



40, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Syman27's details Syman27's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Describe my ideal partner, mmmmmm? Don't have a "type" it's just that certain something about a person that does it for me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Syman27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Syman27 is online now.
  • Get to know Syman27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jan '15


Fairfax Media