skip to content »



35, Male, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live life to the fullest or it will pass you by

What can I say that isn't a stereotypical cliche? I'm just an average joe that enjoys living life. I like to play sport, which at the moment is surfing and table tennis (don't judge until you try). I'm also in the rural fire brigade which is extremely fun and rewarding. I have a beautiful little girl who means the world to me. if there's anything else you'd like to know drop me a line

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Paulf80's details Paulf80's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Sunshine Coast, QLD Southern Region, QLD Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
6 yrs - 6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

What I'm looking for is someone who is down to earth (cliche?), who is not afraid to be themselves and encourages the best in people.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I will listen to anything. Currently enjoying Daughtry, Ed Sheeran and the like. Also enjoy live music, as my friend is in a band and love going to watch them rehearse.
Don't read nearly as much as I should. Do magazines count?
Movies & TV
Will watch pretty much anything except horror. Favourite tv shows are Grimm, Arrow and Sons of Anarchy.
really love sport whether it's playing it or just watching.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Paulf80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Paulf80 is online now.
  • Get to know Paulf80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Aug '15


Fairfax Media