skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my special someone...

Looking to meet some new people and see where it goes. I like to try new things at least once and love a challenge. I think friends would describe me as fun, easy going and friendly. I like to keep active and go to the gym as well as walk with friends a few times a week. I love the beach during summer as well as having drinks/ long lunches out with friends. I like to get out and discover new little bars when I go out but don't mind a snuggle on the couch watching a movie with a nice glass of wine. I have great friends and family who im very close with. I love to laugh, so I'm looking for someone who's got a good SOH.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary specialone5's details specialone5's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(North of Perth)

Within 100km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, educated, independant, easy going, spontaneous and can have fun doing anything.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love listening to music and like most types from old to new.
Dont get that much time to read other than weekend newspaper.
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, true stories and some docos.
Like to watch WCE when playing, running, walking, swimming and beach volleyball.
Other Interests
My beautiful daughter, cooking for friends/family, outdoor cinemas, trying new resturants, bbqs, trips down south, wineries and riding around the swan river.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact specialone5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if specialone5 is online now.
  • Get to know specialone5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15


Fairfax Media