skip to content »



28, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I like to have fun, laugh, smile, i love traveling and seeing the beauty and creativity in the world and cultures around me.

Ive just moved back to Melbourne, been living overseas for the last 4 years and loved it. Sometimes it was tough, but its amazing to be free and seeing the history and culture of one place, to the magic and beauty of another. I lived in Canada, what stunning mountains and forests. I lived in various spots in the UK for 2 years, with the many gigs, alleys, markets and wonderful pubs. Traveled a lot of Europe whilst so close, and went to some awesome festivals. I spent 6 months traveling around S.E Asia before coming home.
But now i am in Australia, and very happy to be here, because sometimes you lose touch with how great home is.
So i'm finding home, and excited to be working on another career path.
I like to ride my bike, play badly on guitar, see live music, get out the city and go camping.
That's enough for now...
Be great to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary scarfskysand's details scarfskysand's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love big music festivals to intimate little gigs, and my music taste vary just as much, from indie, rock, electro, Dnb, dubstep, jazz, funk, hiphop, i like good music/artists from every genre, music can lift you up, take you somewhere else, be an outlet
I am trying to read alot and at the moment trying out different authors from recommendations. Autobiographys, thriller, spiritual, non-fictions
Movies & TV
I probably watch too much tv and love movies. Just been getting into Game of thrones, sopranos, downton abbey (haha) movies, love classics, action, thillers, a good rom com (you know there are some) pulpfiction, ace ventura, braveheart, zoolander, there are just too many films to even think of
Ive always loved sport, i play tennis, used to dance, love yoga, snowboard, used to wakeboard and water ski, bike ride. I love watching football, icehockey and basketball (live is better so id rather go to watch)
Other Interests
I love traveling and seeing the world. Really see and learn from the culture of a place and the individual people within it. Ive just got back from living overseas for the last 4 years. I camp, i stargaze, i swim, i love beautiful things, lamps, rings, art, wooden tables, carvings.

Contact scarfskysand

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if scarfskysand is online now.
  • Get to know scarfskysand safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jun '14


Fairfax Media