skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 May '16

Special2015 (was Luckyforyou1)

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“A positive guy, sensible with a warm heart, honest with a creative mindset, good listener and a good sense of humour.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like being around giving, creative, fun, trusting and positive people. I get on best with warm, humorous, honest, positive and fun people who have a love of life, are hard working creative and with a passion for the outdoors and helping others. Friends find me funny, creative, good to be around, sociable, down to earth and honest. There is more to me then meets the eye once you get to know me.

Looking for a solid relationship and connection. I like both asian and western cultures, people and humour. I have a positive outlook and an energetic personality. Love travelling to new places, the outdoors, good conversation and loyal friendships. Just as comfortable indoors as I am outdoors. Holding hands and romantic evenings in or out are very much in my nature. Look forward to meeting someone who wants the same and willing to share what they want in life.

At a glance

Summary

Special2015's

Details

Special2015's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Within 20klm of Sydney City)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm with a good heart, sociable and private. Is fun to be around with a good heart and a sense of humour. Is as much at home in the outdoors as they are indoors. Enjoys been treated like a lady.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of music. Top 40. Jazz 70's, 80's & 90's music
Reading
Periodicals, newspapers, online, self development and design.
Movies & TV
From the arts to old and new movies. Documentaries and comedy.
Sport
Nutrition, Hiking, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walks, Running, Yoga, Swimming and some spectator sports.
Other Interests
Adventure, People, cultures, Food & Wine. Dining Out. Reading History Cinema, Museums Live Plays Community Work Current Affairs Self Improvement, Bush Walks, Dinner Parties Relaxing Conversation

Contact Special2015

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me