skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 May '16

clinton48

53, Male, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA

Headline

“Seeking Life Partner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok, where to start talking about myself???
I'm told that I am a kind, thoughtful, and sociable person with a young outlook on life and a good sense of humour. I have strong moral principles and value tolerance, honesty and loyalty and empathy toward fellow humans and animals. I enjoy an occasional night out on the town with the boys ( hic!!) but generally live the quiet life.Night clubs aren't really my thing but I do enjoy a lively bar or pub, especially if there's a band or some good music playing. Am not a fan of the T.V and rainy days would find me listening to music or enjoying good conversation, with a glass or three of a good red :-) Whilst a sunny day would find me pursuing outdoor activities.
I am very easy going (a bit too so at times!) I have a strong sense of empathy and compassion. I am seeking a life partner who holds similar views. I believe a life without love and laughter is a life unfullfilled. I am generally very trusting and I take people on face value. I will traverse the world to be with the special lady that wants to share life, love and all that comes our way. As they say..."Home is where the heart is."
I seem a little shy when first meeting someone and this can be mistaken for lack of confidence....This is most definitely not the case.
I exercise daily and visit the Gym twice a week and believe a healthy body fosters a healthy mind. Am an avid traveller and seek a partner with similar ideals.
Have a great day :-)

At a glance

Summary

clinton48's

Details

clinton48's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
29 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm seeking a partner who enjoys travel and experiencing different cultures, foods and languages. A good sense of humour is vital as is an easygoing outlook on life. Definitely no high maintenance!! An empathy toward fellow human and animals is a must.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood at the time
Reading
Not read a book in a while
Movies & TV
Don't watch much television
Sport
Enjoy playing tennis, horse riding and most outdoor activities
Other Interests
I exercise 4 times per week in the local gym and run on a daily basis. Not into watching commercial TV. I have travelled, having lived in England, Scotland and France. Am keen to find a partner who shares my interest in visiting places of historical interest and overseas travel.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact clinton48

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me