skip to content »


Flywithme2 (was Neversaynever1)

63, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Family - Music - Gardening -Work -Travel are some of my Passions. The enjoyment of so many other activities are also part of my life.

Consider my self to be generous, supportive, helpful and must also say that I am far from perfect.

To experience the beauty of nature and be part of it is amazing. I love growing things, visiting large amazing beautiful garden is ver satifaying.

Like music may it be jazz blues classical or any other type it give me a serious buzz. I truly would love to experience these feelings with some one I can be proud off and adore.

There are so many things I would love to undertake.

Travel to Europe as often as the finance allows it to experience the true culture music and

There are some limits and this are: jealousy, narrow mindedness, drug or gamble addicted ladies can safe the effort of contacting me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Flywithme2's details Flywithme2's ideal partner
Age 63 years old 58 - 64 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
2 yrs - 2 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A true and honest friend, effectionate and is a romantic at heart. Must be down to earth and has a strong family orientation. No gambler, jealous or selfish lady please. Like to meet an active and outgoing lady with a positive attitude.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Who can live without music? Life folk, classical, blues and jazz events are amazing.
When I have time, I like to read the news papers with a nice strong coffee
Movies & TV
Mainly watching SBS, ABC and film festivals
Enjoy most sports like soccer, hockey the olympics etc.
Other Interests
Love nature activities, ride the bike, go to the snow, gardening, fishing, renovating, exploring Australia and planing overseas trips to Canada and Europe, Sitting in the spa relaxing having a drink, being in front of the fire. Like to eat out and just enjoy life doing what ever one feels like doing

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Shall we dance

Contact Flywithme2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Flywithme2 is online now.
  • Get to know Flywithme2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media