skip to content »



55, Male, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

We can do this right!!!

I would consider myself a down to earth guy who is spontaneous, reliable, punctual, clean, trustworthy, dedicated,

romantic. I am passionate about life in general and look forward to sharing what I have to offer with that someone


I am considered by many as very easy going and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I only venture to guess that there is a life

partner somewhere out there who like me, enjoys life and is looking to find herself a life partner as well.

I am not a game player and not into one night stands. I know what I want in life and will endeavor to find my princess. I

am as some allude to as being "old fashioned." I enjoy treating a lady like a lady should be treated. Chivalry is not a

thing of my past.

I enjoy dressing up for special occasions and in turn I enjoy dressing down in order to kick back and relax.

I enjoy the great outdoors and thoroughly enjoy camping and would hope that interest is shared by others.

I am passionate about spending quality time with that someone special and doing things as a couple. I love do things

spontaneously. That being said, should you need time alone and to go off and spend time with your family and friends, so

be it.

I enjoy doing for others and I have what I believe is so much to off you and to share with you.

I have a zest for life and wish to share that with my partner.

If you believe in your heart of hearts, I am or possibly the one you might wish to communicate with all I ask is to Please

! give me a chance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imsweetsimongrubbs's details imsweetsimongrubbs's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 52 - 65 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Executive Other, Executive, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Have you ever dated someone who was also your best friend? That is what I am looking for. I really don't want just a girlfriend, I am looking for a relationship much deeper. My ideal lady, she is my best friend, my lover, my partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact imsweetsimongrubbs

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imsweetsimongrubbs is online now.
  • Get to know imsweetsimongrubbs safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Nov '15


Fairfax Media