skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

boytony

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
04 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there, how are you?

Description

I am a easy going person. I value friendship and honesty, used to love going out partying with my mates, but those days are long gone, now days i prefer just have a quiet beer with my mate over the weekend or maybe a short trip somewhere nearby . I like traveling, and love go to gym from time to time to build my muscles. :)

i am looking for someone who is caring, understanding and down to earth, and have similar interests, though i am happy to try any exciting new activities together.
well, writing is not my thing, hahah,so please email me and let's talk...

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Hindu, Agnostic, Jewish, Other religion, Buddhist, Anglican, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Catholic, New Age, Other Christian, Sikh
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

i am looking for someone who is caring, fun, enjoy life, just down to the earth, loyal and be considerate of others. someone who i can enjoy doing things together.

My interests

Music
i love most of the pop music really
Reading
Harry Potter, hunger games lately...
Movies & TV
anything action related, though sometimes i find family drama also very moving,
Sport
swimming every week, sometimes go to gym, mainly doing body building
Other Interests
computing, travelling, sometimes cooking....