skip to content »



39, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there!

Originally from Melbourne (and having grown up in various other places), I have been loving life in Sydney for the past 12 years. I am pretty honest and direct and also passionate and loyal. I would do anything for my family and friends and am someone who loves creating special moments for people around me.

I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and keeping fit, and spend a lot of spare time paddling the beautiful waters of Sydney Harbour and around the coast. I love to laugh and have fun and am a self confessed chocoholic, I love a good movie especially the ones that make me laugh or cry or have me sitting on the edge of my seat. I prefer pubs over clubs but also can spend a night on the couch watching a good show or hanging out with friends cooking, chatting and drinking a nice bottle of red and sometimes my friends even get me to watch the cricket or Tour de France...

Thanks for stopping by!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kcmacy's details kcmacy's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone nice and normal... genuine and down to earth, likes a good laugh, is active and independent, and loves good food and good wine!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop and Rock and a little bit of Retro
I don' t get much time to read but when I do it's usually the newspaper, an autobiography or a good chick fiction book.
Movies & TV
The Newsroom, Modern Family, Chicago Fire, Game of Thrones. There have been some great Australian series and movies out recently too. A good action or comedy or fantasy movie and the occasional rom com.
Paddling, swimming, skiing, jogging, walking, I like to be active and will try most things. Love to watch the tennis, rugby (the All Blacks), AFL
Other Interests
I go to the theatre for a bit of culture, love camping but don't go enough, going to the pub for a beer, hanging out on the water and going to concerts or a show. I also love being with my young niece and nephew and hanging out with my awesome friends!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact kcmacy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kcmacy is online now.
  • Get to know kcmacy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14


Fairfax Media