skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Apr '16

Searchin4love (was kurk)

43, Male, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Headline

“Thanks for viewing my profile. I have simple philosophies in life to have fun, treat people the way I would like to be treated and live life with no regret”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I would describe myself as honest, optimistic, enthusiastic, caring, affectionate and genuine. I live an active lifestyle with gym, dancing, and martial arts. I love travelling, camping, shopping, movies, music, sunday markets., going out to cafes and restaurants. I also like theme parks, iceskating, putt putt golf, pool and hiking. I do enjoy trying new things at least once. I am passionate about life and ambitious, but also a little silly at times.

At a glance

Summary

Searchin4love's

Details

Searchin4love's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would describe myself as honest, optimistic, caring, affectionate, genuine and it is also what I am looking for in an ideal partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Good Charolotte, Matchbox twenty, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Bon Jovi, Eagles, Beatles, Michael Jackson, ACDC, Train and the Script.
Reading
I like to read travel, personal development, personal finance, spiritual, motivational, sporting and cooking books.
Movies & TV
Simpsons, True Blood, Dexter, Love Actually, Rock of Ages, Merlin, Pay it Forward, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Singer, Stepbrothers, Forrest Gump, I enjoy dramas, comedies and action films.
Sport
I love kickboxing, modern jive dancing, gym and rugby league.
Other Interests
Travelling, camping, movies, music, shopping, timezone, amusement parks, weekends away and sunday markets.

Contact Searchin4love

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me