skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sand9

55, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking conversation, to share good food and wine and lots of laughs

Description

I enjoy good food and wine, going to the movies and the theatre; watching tennis, rugby league, horse racing and F1; spending time with friends and making new ones; reading and travelling both in Australia and overseas (particularly to wine regions but that's not essential - merely highly preferred!). I enjoy reading for pleasure even though I read a lot for work.

I have focussed on my career for most of my life but have realised that a balanced life is a worthy goal and in more recent years have made a commitment to myself to exercise regularly and to make time to enjoy life whilst enjoying a varied career. I am mostly easy going though have some strong beliefs.

If you send a kiss, I will respond. If you send a kiss and I respond with a kiss which indicates I am interested in exploring the possibilities and you keep sending kisses rather than a message I will assume you are not really interested.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no pets
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

A lover of good food, good wine and travel. Worldly. Has the capacity to respect views different from their own. Willing to make room in their life for me and my interests. Honest. A non smoker. Preferably no tattoos

My interests

Music
most 60s, 70s, 80s; soul, jazz, blues not really into classical/opera, country or rap/ doof doof, like Adele she was fantastic live!
Reading
biographies, crime, travel, historical fiction. Am working my way through the Game of Thrones books, finished the 5th book. Just finished working my way through Jeffrey Archer's Clifton Chronicles
Movies & TV
action and comedy. Generally prefer British humour. A favourite movie is Dead Poet's Society. Carpe diem is the motto I seek to live by. Most reality shows bore me. I quite like the Voice but I tend to record the shows and just watch the performances and the judges comments. Rake is excellent.
Sport
I like watching rugby league (went to Broncos first ever NSWRL match against Manly); passionate Queenslander especially at State of Origin time; love a flutter on the horses; make an annual pilgrimage to Melbourne for the Australian Open (Tennis) each January; been to a few F1 races around the world
Other Interests
I like to sing. I'd love to be in a band (was in an amateur one a number of years ago); I like to go to the theatre. My main hobby is wine tasting. I usually go to the gym or exercise about 3 or 4 times a week.