skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Please read my profile BEFORE contacting me or accepting contact from me.

I am an independent, hardworking, confident & educated woman. I work full time in a demanding role however I always make time to fit the things I love into my busy schedule. I am very fit and live a very healthy lifestyle. If I'm not working, the next thing you will find be doing (apart from being a parent) is training at the gym. . I am also a qualified personal trainer and teach fitness classes part time. Fitness is a big part of my life and I compete in fitness shows a couple of times a year. I am currently training for the WBFF show which will be held on the GC in October.

Whilst I love my life and its very full, I miss having someone to share lifes experiences with.

I am looking for that special someone who could potentially be a life long partner. I am not looking to expand my friends list. I only speak/meet with one person at a time....I feel it is rude to do IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE CONTACTS OR WISH TO KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN WHILE YOU LOOK FOR A PARTNER...DO NOT CONTACT ME....I am looking for someone amazing not average & I am sick of time wasters. I don't want to sound rude, but please don't send me a 'kiss' request if you are not prepared to follow through with email contact. That is a waste of your time & mine.

I am NOT interested in older if you are 48+, do not contact me....the answer to your request will be NO.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kayani13's details kayani13's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Fit, active, educated, passionate about life, HONEST, able to communicate well, someone who is happy where they are in life, without carrying too many issues from their past. I am looking for a long term committed relationship & I am only interested in younger NO OLDER MEN, OR GAME PLAYERS

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Varies depending on my mood. Dance, rock, pop, jazz, blues, classical
Crime novels, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (and the other books in the series).
Movies & TV
Rarely watch TV, but if I do it will usually be crime shows CSI, The Mentalist, Bones etc
Weight training, body building/fitness comps, outdoor challenges, boot camp, group training, dance
Other Interests
Personal training

Contact kayani13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kayani13 is online now.
  • Get to know kayani13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media