skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Oct '15

fungirl2

68, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“looking for genuine partner someone with a sense of humour. will include a photo when I work out how to do so”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

fun loving likes to sing and dance. originally from the country like to travel
well educated work in the health profession.

At a glance

Summary

fungirl2's

Details

fungirl2's

Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 42 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Sydney)

Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Asian, North European, Other, South European, Middle Eastern, East European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, White, Grey, Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Bald
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Retired, Other, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Professional, Technical, Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone with a sense of humour pleasant personality and good humoured not afraid to show affection.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
sing some jazz, in fact a little of anything love Elvis Presley anything that sounds good
Reading
have read all of Jack Reacher books but like the classics good old Henry Lawson etc.
Movies & TV
action movies, tear jearkers a good story and good acting
Sport
Have played most sports love to watch tennis on tv soccer cricket
Other Interests
writing a family history, home renovation projects swimming in the ocean

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact fungirl2

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media