skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Phoenix673

50, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
17 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Comfortable, happy, enjoying life. Is there my some kind of wonderful out there?

Description

Ok. About me. I'd like to describe myself as young at heart, happy with life and in control. I look at positives. Life's way too short for complications.

I am confident and have a healthy sense of humour. I enjoy my career but also don't take life too seriously.

Love spending time with my amazing kids and relaxing with friends. I like a night out, whether it's a coffee, a good restaurant, a quiet pint, an act or a band... Don't mind a cozy night in with a DVD....I'm comfortable with anything really.

I also appreciate the outdoors and time at the beach. Who doesn't like down south....

I'm looking at meeting like minded people who are open to exploring the future. Maybe that's you?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 years - 10 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is positive and happy emotionally and physically within herself. Un-complicated. Non-judgemental. Outgoing but who likes to relax at the appropriate time. Somebody who loves to laugh, is passionate, creative and sensitive.

My interests

Music
A wide range depending on my mood or setting. Coldplay, Moby, Lily Allen, the Pixies, Johnny Cash, anything 80's! Lloyd Cole, Kirsty MacColl, Manchester Sound, 808 State, Chemical brothers, drum & bass. Whatever sounds good.
Reading
When I can find the time, historical, biographies, the classics. Anything of interest really. Reading the Art of War at the moment.
Movies & TV
Anything with Peter Sellers and Michael Caine. Shawshank Redemption. Any John Hughes film. One flew over the cuckoos nest. High Noon. Shane. The Wrestler. Seinfeld. Curb your enthusiasm, The Office. 4 Corners, docos, lifestyle shows
Sport
I'm a keen Dockers supporter but not obsessed. I follow a few sports and like to keep fit. Appreciate a swim when I can.
Other Interests
I'd like to do more traveling. Over east, Tasmania, NZ, Europe, the States. I also have a penchant for the arts

Contact Phoenix673

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me