skip to content »



51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A fresh start.........

Fun loving individual always game for a night out. My work has allowed me to travel , but I am now settled in Sydney and would like to meet someone that can make me laugh .

I have three very entertaining grown up daughters, who light up my life,

Would love to learn to cook and dance better and have been trying to master Spanish for years.
I am very easy going , but appreciates someone who takes pride in their appearance..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Londonwelsh's details Londonwelsh's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

What am I looking for ? I guess we will never know until we find it , but searching should be fun and rewarding. As they say "everyday is a school day !! "

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

anything and everything but nothing too extreme.
Flick through newspapers usually as I am in denial about needing glasses !!! Like Richard Dawkins when I can.
Movies & TV
Don't spend a lot of time in front of the TV ,but its usually a comedy. A movie curled up on the settee is great , but usually fall asleep !!
Active everyday myself in one way or another. Will watch any sport , but not obsessed with it.
Other Interests
Education,history, health and fitness . Evolution interests me immensely.

Contact Londonwelsh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Londonwelsh is online now.
  • Get to know Londonwelsh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media