skip to content »



64, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine,caring,down to earth woman

I am a happy and optimistic romantic. I think my friends would describe me as open, caring and generous with a great sense of humour being much too young at heart to match my physical age.
I am also honest and passionate (known to be cheeky) and enjoy a very full and active lifestyle combining 4 days a week work in the city with the flexibility of running my own home business.
I enjoy most kinds of music and belong to a vocal group, also dancing, live theatre, entertaining, physical exercise, photography and am always open to meeting new people and making new friends.
I also like to explore and take every opportunity to try new things especially visiting different cultures.
I've recently returned from visiting friends and family in UK, Europe, Canada and USA. Can't believe I've now swum in the English Channel (brrrrrisk), and lapped up the sunshine on pebbly Dorset beaches. I loved Amsterdam although now realise it's a visit I should have made 40 years ago to really have made the most of it! My favourite scenery though was The Rockie Mountains and have a thousand photos to prove it.
Now back home to work towards my next trip. Still more countries to visit and people to meet and life is passing by so quickly. Want to join me??

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brighteyes6's details Brighteyes6's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 55 - 69 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW

(North Parramatta)

Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
35 yrs - 39 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Black, Brown, Hazel, Grey, Green
Hair colour Blonde Bald, Light Brown, Blonde, White, Grey, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race
Religion Other Catholic, Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Aquarius, Aries, Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius, Leo, Gemini, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Mining, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Construction, Agricultural
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a loving and happy man who has a sense of fun and enjoys entertaining, travelling and exploring; does not take life for granted and likes to keep fit and active both mentally and physically.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music makes me feel alive. Just about anything but especially blues guitar, jazz, soul, rock, reggae, a little country with classical and opera depending on the occasion. Love to dance and probably unfortunately for you, sing! Not keen on heavy rock.or rap.
When I get a chance, autobiographies, crime, romance novels.
Movies & TV
Avoid strong violence or science fiction. Am a sucker for feel good movies and hopefully my partner wont keep a dry eye either! Watch a bit of TV when there's nothing better to do, which isn't often, but English comedy or crime preferred.
Pilates and walk most mornings. Love long walks along the beach. Spectator of tennis and rugby union (especially when the Wallabies play).
Other Interests
Beaching or being anywhere near water, photography, visiting new places, meeting new people,writing,current affairs with particular interest in health, fitness and property/ financial markets. Run a small hobby business, member of a local singing group and volunteer for a community service group.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Brighteyes6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brighteyes6 is online now.
  • Get to know Brighteyes6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Apr '15


Fairfax Media