skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The choices we make determine our future. I'd like to take a chance to meet the other half in my life.

ME I am a loving caring sincere attractive Asian lady. work in the medical/health field. I have been Australia more than 20 years, like the people and country. Enjoy my Pilates,Yoga and try to live a healthy balance life,

YOU I would like to meet a life companion who is sincere, capable, healthy and family oriented,

US We can communicate at the similar waveland and enjoy a happy balance life with work, leisure and pleasure together.
I believe successfl relationship is based on 4C's: Comminucation compromise contribution and commitment.
Looking forward to hearing from you if you are that special one,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HealthyBalance's details HealthyBalance's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, East European, South European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Management, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal person would be one who looks after hisself, healthy, easy going,loyal, caring,honest, responsible, ambitious, well-mannered.Prefer Christian or Catholic, but not essential. Looking for someone that has a strong family value,has a GSOH and wants to live life the full, A partner for life.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

all relaxing musics, e.g.Enya,gurrumul
Healthy and nutrional books and magazines, motivational books
Movies & TV
insider bussiness, todaytonite, Dr OZ
Other Interests
travvel, all type of exercises

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact HealthyBalance

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HealthyBalance is online now.
  • Get to know HealthyBalance safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 May '14


Fairfax Media