skip to content »



42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

are you out there?

Really, who just doesn't want to be happy? Life is too short for regrets, so here I am. I love my life - I have amazing friends and family but honestly, there is something missing. Work has taken a priority over my personal life....up til now. Time for a change......I'm ready!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DARes's details DARes's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone honest, trustworthy, respectful and caring but has a sense of fun. I'm not fussy with looks, but there has to be a physical connection

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music lover, all types
I love reading the paper on a weekend Dont get much time to read but when I do, I enjoy biographies; crime; travel adventures.
Movies & TV
Love an action flick; enjoy my chick flicks; into sci- fi -but don't hold that against me ;)
don't play any sport but enjoy AFL - Go Cats :-) netball ... I like to walk
Other Interests
Spending time with family & friends; wining and dining; weekends in the country; going to art galleries; markets.

Contact DARes

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DARes is online now.
  • Get to know DARes safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Mar '15


Fairfax Media