skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hunsa1

28, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laid back surgeon looking to meet you. Don't be shy...

Description

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a 28 year old surgeon and have just relocated to work in a hospital in Sydney. I would usually never do something like this but I've found it hard to meet people outside of work since I often work long hours. Now that I am living in Sydney and have some more time on my hands I would be wrapped to chat with you. I'd be even more wrapped if you're under 45 and don't have a head like a dropped pie.

A bit more about me.. I love to travel. After school I took a year off and worked in ski resorts in the US and I also had the chance to live in Bangkok for 9 months to do "research" which was an eye opening experience. I really like going away on weekend trips to places in Australia as well, especially nudist beaches. Its just fun to see something different isn't it? Otherwise I love to get outdoors and get fit.

I'm open minded and am willing to try just about anything. Seriously. Its hard to really describe yourself properly in these blurbs so hopefully I can chat to you properly soon. Don't be shy ladies...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Who really knows what we are looking for until we actually find it right?

My interests

Music
I dont have any specific tastes, I just avoid listening to country music.
Reading
I wish I had more time to read for pleasure but Im often reading to pass exams.
Movies & TV
The office, modern family, entourage, hawaii 5-0, any recent movies.
Sport
Golf, skiing, cycling, tennis, squash, cricket, triathlon.. Pretty much anything!

Contact Hunsa1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me