skip to content »


Scubajunkie (was divingholic)

30, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Passionate about outdoors and I love scuba diving!

Hi there,
I have just moved up here in Brisbane from Melbourne recently. I am looking forward to exploring the sunshine state and meet new friends.

I see myself as a world citizen with open minds. I really like outdoors and traveling. My fav activities are hiking in the nature, outdoor running, yoga and catching up with friends. I am also a certified diver and I love the ocean. And work in the health industry.

My ideal partner would be someone who is intelligent, caring, and well traveled. He has his own passion in life. So feel free to message me if you are interested to find out more.

P.S, Please be warned I can talk a lot about the ocean! :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Scubajunkie's details Scubajunkie's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 37 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a potential life partner and a good friend.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

My taste of music changes along with time and mood as I am constantly exploring. Probably my all time fav are classic, alternative rock and indie.
Some of Haruki Murakami's books, Bill Bryson's books, scientific. biography, cross-cultural and classic fiction.
Movies & TV
I like all kinds of movies, drama and documentary are my fav: black fish, the cove, Winged Migration, discovery series. I also like to watch TV occasionally, my fav are breaking bad and the IT crowd.
Like to play anything to do with the nature and ocean really. Sorry I am not a big fan of the footy but i do like the tennis.
Other Interests
Study marine life( again, scuba:), photography, music and movies, reading and cooking healthy food.

Contact Scubajunkie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Scubajunkie is online now.
  • Get to know Scubajunkie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '15


Fairfax Media