skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ScottGilbert (was scottm1982)

35, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
31 Dec '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Business Owner
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Driven but not too serious

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Apparently I have the worst taste in music.
Mostly non-fiction.
Other Interests
I want to start up a CLC, in about a years time and run that for a year or two.

Contact ScottGilbert

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me