skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Distantmusics

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“I like to drive at night,the city lights reminds me of where I am from”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Thank you for stopping by. I am intelligent, loyal, caring, down to the earth, having a sense of humor, living a healthy lifestyle (both mentally and physically), liking to travel and explore different things in the world.

I came to Australia a few years ago as permanent resident, finished my Masters and stepped into career wisely. I like the job I am doing, which is quite interesting and rewarding. After all achieved I am comfortable with myself and feel I am in a good stage to find someone special. Family is important to me. I am also happy being around by friends, enjoying laughing and joking around.

I am motivated and like to stay active for my life, have the nature of curiosity and like to explore. I like going out and doing sports. When I get a chance I have a hit of tennis and play beach volleyball. Heading out for restaurants, movies, and concerts with good company is fun. Love travelling and plan to do more in the future, nice to have someone to share with:-)

And I do like cuddling:-D

At a glance

Summary

Distantmusics's

Details

Distantmusics's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am after smart & sweet. For others, it is all about the feeling.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Elective taste in music
Reading
history, factual books and novels
Movies & TV
except horror movies
Sport
Tennis, beach volleyball, swimming. I'm flying to Melbourne to watch Australian Open this year
Other Interests
A bit of variety, like travelling, food, languages, communication etc

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Distantmusics

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media