skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

odell911

34, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Headline

“nice guy looking for life partner, someone to spare the spoils with”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A laid back hard working man, looking for that someone to share the spoils of life with. I prefer to relax on weekends, either at home or out with that someone special.

A couple of drinks at the local pub is always a good way to start the weekend.

My work can seem stress full but I love my job most days, it has taken me to some places I never thought I would ever see or live.

I love to spend time with happy friendly people, and socializing.

At a glance

Summary

odell911's

Details

odell911's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Auburn, Other, Dark Brown, Red, Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Partner MUST not have a problem with me riding Motor bikes, scuba diving, fishing or camping. Would love to find someone who like scuba diving themselves. Some one, fun who can laugh at them self, some one chilled out, likes the out doors, doesnt mind nights at home with home cooked meal and a dvd

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love good pub music and a bit of dance, really anything with a good beat and lyrics Love Pink.
Reading
only for work.
Movies & TV
A good action movie, dont mind drama, crime, some sifi. I have a good large dvd collect.
Sport
i used to play soccer a few years ago. do play any at the moment. due to work. do watch a lot, but keep ack of how our national terms are going.
Other Interests
i enjoy the out doors. I used to do lot of rock climbing ab seiling and caving, but these days i stick to fishing, camping and driving to new places. I love play pool for fun, and i enjoy a quiet drink on a friday nite at the local pub with a game of pool. I perfer a pub over a club

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact odell911

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT