skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

rijen

45, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“I'm still a believer that you can glance across the room and lock eyes with............. (fill in the blank)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Energetic with a unique sense of humor. Generally live by attitude that "we must always be doing something new or different that we would not necessarily choose to do ourselves"......have to keep stretching those boundaries.....but I also know that there is comfort in what is common to you.

I enjoy mountain bike riding, and generally keep fit at the boxing gym 4-5 times a week. I'm self employed, and working within 10-minutes from home means that my work time doesn't run my life, which is even more important because my 13y/old son living me me full-time (I'm not certain who is the adolescent most time).

Love to cook and tend to experiment a lot in the kitchen...get it right most the time, but always ends up edible-ish.

Am witty, fast with a come-back, and keep people entertained for hours when I'm on that wave-length.....but a romantic at heart.

I'm not in rush to meet anyone, I'm looking for that right someone that has the right combination of spontaneous yet grounded personality.....

At a glance

Summary

rijen's

Details

rijen's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Where do I begin.....I won't name artists as they come & go, but I enjoy almost any type of music (excluding metal)......Have been Creating/Mixing for almost 8 years and that is a continual journey.
Reading
Rarely.
Movies & TV
Am eaily pleased with movies, a good drama or a comedy. Don't watch a great deal of TV but am a sucker for Game of Thrones & Family Guy.
Sport
MTB, general cycling (not road) & Boxing, or anything outdoors
Other Interests
I love to tinker in my workshop, often building all kind of things that are electronic or metal combinations....am a bit of an inventor

Contact rijen

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me