skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Mar '16

funkatronic

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Char siu. Bright Ale. Peanut M+Ms”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

If you like 1 or all 3 then please continue reading ;)

I'm not really obsessed with food but I love the simple things in life, you know, like a chocolate covered peanut, clean underwear, buskers (especially sax) and a good piece of art.

At a glance

Summary

funkatronic's

Details

funkatronic's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a creative soul. likes to try new things. a cute laugh. love to travel, and not be too serious about life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to almost anything on the music spectrum from Crystal Castles to Arcade Fire, Neil Young, The Herd, Aphex Twins, Music from Twin Peaks, static... Basically most things on the musical spectrum
Reading
Not a huge reader but currently going through a graphic novel phase and also Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance (its not what you think)
Movies & TV
Games of Thrones, Community, Arrested Development, anything by Joss Whedon (Firefly is my all time favourite show), Shaun of the Dead, Big Trouble in Little China, Star Wars, Two Hands, ol'skool Jackie Chan, Gattaca, Christopher Nolan, Pixar is cool and so is any Studio Ghibli films
Sport
Occasionally dabble in basketball, soccer and tennis with friends
Other Interests
Any spare time i have is split between creating artworks, making things or reading.

Contact funkatronic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me