skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MLCC77 (was MLCC1977)

38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Giving it a go

I am a caring, thoughtful, generous and loving person. Usually very shy until you know me &/or I feel comfortable.
Am not looking for a "father figure" for my children as they already have one of them and he is pretty good.
Looking for someone I connect with that can make me laugh and who wants to spend as much time with me as I do with them.
Want someone who likes affection and not afraid to show it. Love holding hands
Am trying new things - taking me out of my comfort zone, but not too far. Would love to share them with someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MLCC77's details MLCC77's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 9 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Hazel, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine. No games. No flings. Want an honest, reliable, loving, caring....and sometimes sensitive guy. Looking for friendship/chatting first as am not wanting to rush anything due to my responsibilities to my children first. Anything is then possible from there!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to mostly Fox FM. Love PINK!! Maroon 5, Guy Sebastian, but also the 80's and 90's. The Cure, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Guns 'N Roses etc
Reading
I do try. The last books I read were The Fifty Shades Series (I know!!). Am currently reading Duff McKagan - It's So Easy and Other Lies - finished that. Now onto a book written by a dear friend. It is called Rogue Assassins. Finished that one too now....looking for something that jumps out at me.
Movies & TV
Like too much to list. Have started regular movie/cinema days and am enjoying some of the new stuff coming out. Prefer comedies as I love to laugh.
Sport
Like to watch Tennis and AFL (Go Tigers!!) sometimes. No cricket or golf, but love to play mini golf and bowling. Want to see a live basketball game one day.
Other Interests
Walking, Hanging with my friends, Singing - even though I know I don't sound that great, it makes me feel happy). Anything that makes me feel happy and content.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact MLCC77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MLCC77 is online now.
  • Get to know MLCC77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media