skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
06 Nov '16


“a good friend welcome”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My aim is to enjoy my time which translates to working less and playing more but that is a tricky thing. The playing part involves nice people, surfing, wine and food. I work to live not live to work, but enjoy and am committed to what i do. I plan to take decent amounts of time to travel and enjoy life and the world/Australia. I have my shit together/sorted. I have my head screwed on but i'm no square and love a good time with good people. I have a good sense of humour and am lighthearted and occasionally a bit crazy/random (occasionaly). Of course friends and family are no 1. People that I am close to regard me well and thats the most meaningful thing I have. :)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 26 - 31 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, positive, active, funny/witty, understanding, caring.

My interests

Yes lots of music all the time. Except hip hop. JJJ and an extensive music collection. Love festivals/live music.
I like the idea, but don't really put much time to it (unless forced). I can usually find something else to be doing. If i read its to learn something new; or something useful.
Movies & TV
Conflict with time dedicated to 'Music'... Movies yes, TV not really, unless its really worthwhile or a bit of footy on a quiet fri night in. Again, there's usually something else more rewarding to do than give my time to a screen. I understand however that people have their addictions/vice for tv
Surfing and surfing. For fitness, running, swimming, riding. Brisbane boy therefore long time Broncos follower. Don't really follow any other sports but enjoy partaking in any and all, mainly touch footy. Done a bit of surf lifesaving at Kawana/Sunshine Beach surf clubs. Would like to do a triathlon
Other Interests
Other than music/surfing/wine/seafood: Taking large chunks of time to travel/surf/be free. This tends to result in getting on a plane or camping on a beach with beer, fire and friends. Quality food (seafood!) and quality wine, exceptional craft ale(s), and mostly, quality people. Oh and cooking.

Contact Zac80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me