skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Good luck keepin' up! :)

I am pretty laid back and like to find the funny side of life. I'm over the bar scene for meeting people, still like it for cheeky drinks though :) I have a great job, great friends and a pretty darn good life (if I do say so) just missing one piece of the puzzle...

I'm always up for a good challenge & am known to be competitive :) training for my 5th half marathon this year. I am well travelled and lived abroad in Dublin for nearly 5 years and enjoy getting to new places & learning.

I have a range of hobbies that I enjoy, such as cooking, fun runs, exploring new places. Just looking for someone who has their own interests, enjoys getting out and trying new things, likes to have a laugh & doesn't take themselves too seriously! Life is about fun & experiences - just looking for someone to share them with now!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Worthalook21's details Worthalook21's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 34 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who makes me laugh...pretty simple really! I'm not looking for perfection - nobody is perfect, just looking for a normal guy that has ambition, likes to get out & about and can hold interesting conversations.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything long as it isn't head banging.
Newspapers mainly, or non-fiction books
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, reality tv :)
AFL, tennis
Other Interests
Fun runs, travel, comedy gigs, theatre, movies, live sport, breakfasts with friends, cooking. Want to know more - just ask!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Worthalook21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Worthalook21 is online now.
  • Get to know Worthalook21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '15


Fairfax Media