skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '16

NthBeachesChick

47, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“I'm fun and friendly with a quirky sense of humour.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm looking for romance, but conversation & company will be great to start with.

I'm not a gym junkie but not a couch potato either. I'm handy on a boat especially to pour the wine :)

I really enjoy going to see live music, usually in the Hunter Valley, Lizottes (before it closed) or The Basement. Loving all the old 80's bands reforming and touring.

I lived overseas for several years, England, Ireland, Norway, USA and Canada but nothing beats Sydney.

I don't like to think that work defines us but I recently changed careers after 14 years and I am now having so much fun. I had heard people say that it doesn't feel like work once you find something you love but it took me a while to find it.

At a glance

Summary

NthBeachesChick's

Details

NthBeachesChick's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 39 - 56 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to be a friend, lover and companion. Save me from another night out with "the girls".

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music. In the past few years I have seen Hoodoo Gurus, Rolling Stones, Simple Minds, U2, Neil Diamond, Deborah Conway, Radiators, Spy vs Spy, James Reyne, Nick Cave, Tex Perkins, Tim Freedman, Chocolate Starfish, Mark Seymour . . . I love to go to a Day on the Green, Hunter or Mudgee
Reading
Just read the Rosie Project and then Rosie Effect. Have read all of Tim Winton's books, I really like his raw and real style of writing. Currently reading The Girl on the Train.
Movies & TV
Don't get to the movies much as I prefer to spend time with friends where we can talk to each other. Tend to watch movies more at home.
Sport
Love any sport live where you can absorb the atmosphere. I like to ride my bike around Narrabeen lake. I regularly walk/run around Long Reef Headland. I enjoy yoga once a week, especially the meditation part. Had a great ski at Thredbo last year. We go every second year unless we get a deal.
Other Interests
I'm a bit of a foodie (comes with the job) I'm a good cook but love to be cooked for. One of my favourite things to do is go to the Queen Vic Markets in Melb and buy one dolmade from every deli to find the perfect one.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact NthBeachesChick

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media