skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
18 Jan '17


“If your glass is always half full and you enjoy red wine and intelligent conversation ... stop by, and say hi! ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Yes, I LOVE good, intelligent conversation ... made even better over a good drop of red! Preferably a chat one on one, or with a small group of close friends. I'm equally at home at a black tie event or around the BBQ ... even painting the deck or mowing the lawn!!
I can hold my own with a large group ... but definitely prefer not to be the centre of attention.
So I guess it's no surprise I enjoy a pub or cafe ... you won't find me at a nightclub these days!
I like to keep fit (running, cross training, pilates ... and have just discovered 'hot yoga'!). But I also enjoy letting my hair down over drinks and a LONG lunch or dinner! Yep, I'm full of contradictions!
I'm quite focused, and always strive to do the best, and be the best I can be, whether that's work, house renovations, or planning a get together.
Those that I'm close to though also see the other side ... fiercely loyal and giving, a quick wit and sarcastic sense of humour ... and at times completely inappropriate!!
I work hard, but am pretty passionate about balancing out the demands of work with real quality time doing what I enjoy with the people I love being with.
I value morals, integrity and a sense of what's right, common sense and responsibility.
I connect with those who are intelligent in thought and emotion, enjoy stimulating conversation and have a sharp sense of humour. Well grounded and considerate, confident, motivated and a positive outlook on life are also important.
If that's you, say hi! We can chat over a few emails ... and perhaps in time, over a glass of red!!!!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 37 - 53 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Other, Management
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves great conversation and loves to laugh. Someone who's independent but not closed off. I'm looking for an equal .. that someone who inspires me to be a better person ...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top 40, Pop, Soft Rock (okay, I admit it - still a Bon Jovi tragic!), Easy Listening and ... yes, even a bit of country. Love everything from Pink to Keith Urban, to Billy Joel and some of that great music from the 60's, 70's and 80's!
Novels are a novelty on holidays only. Recently read Andre Agassi's biography - great life story! Aside from that mostly the paper and work stuff!
Movies & TV
Loads!! (it's a work hazard for me!) But what I enjoy watching is crime, mystery, and yes even a bit of light RomCom! Favourite movies include Primal Fear, Love Actually, Fracture ...
Love most things active. Regular stuff includes running, tae bo, kick boxing, pilates and my new favourite 'sweaty yoga'!! Missing tennis ... Not much of a sport viewer, though I don't mind going to the odd AFL match
Other Interests
Socialising with friends when I can, the movies (though I haven't done that for ages), gardening and house renovations, travel ...

Contact Browneyedgirl72

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me