skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Jul '15

ajp2012

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Are you gonna go my way?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey there - I'm a down to earth, easy going, open minded guy who's always up for fun and adventures. Always up for a laugh.

I'm looking for that special someone if she's ever out there. I'm over the timewasters and the users. It seems that you girls on here are looking for that fairytale ending.......which you know isn't going to happen instantly, so stop looking for something better and take the time to get to know me properly. I'm a very loving and affectionate guy who knows how to treat the right special lady once you get to know me.

I'm a keen cyclist so try to keep reasonably fit, although a little thing called work seems to get in the way sometimes. I do love a good night out on the town now and again but not every week. I love my music and also play guitar with any spare time I have - my living room rocks when I get going!! :-)

I'm originally from the UK and looking to stay. I work as an Engineering Geologist. I'm looking to explore as much of Australia as possible - it would be nice to have someone special to share it with......

If this sounds like you or you want to know more - get in touch!!
Perhaps you can share those adventures with me.......

:-)

At a glance

Summary

ajp2012's

Details

ajp2012's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hey - i'm looking for a cute chick who's up for sharing great times and adventures with me. The right chick WILL be treated how a lady should be treated! :-) Some one who will get to know me properly and accept me for me.....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Quite electic really; Rock, blues, dance, trance, house, classical.......
Reading
I do plenty of reading for work so i keep it light; autobiographies, motorbike magazines, camera magazines.....
Movies & TV
Watching MotoGP, Formula 1, UK comedy boxsets, or a good action or comedy film, interesting documentaries
Sport
Cycling, squash, gym,
Other Interests
Riding motorbikes Photography - a good way to spend a few hours to unwind....

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Live to Ride
  3. Sports Fans

Contact ajp2012

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me