skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LOUISMIGUEL

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

VIA TO HAPPINESS AND LOVE

Description

Positive, 100% full in love, hard working, social and ready to help others, I'm an accountant, Government worker, easy going, educated, polite, kind, cheerful, romantic, disciplinated, passionate, sweet, I love all expression of arts, love dance salsa, zamba, pop, rock, flamenco, tango, electronic and at the moment learning traditional flamenco steps, I like movies, walk, gym, I have been in Yoga and meditation for 10 years,I am looking for a masculine guy ,, Thank you for your messages and for take your time to read my profile.Chao.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Colombian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Executive
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves the freedom

My interests

Music
any kind of music, acustic, classic, pop, latin, new age, meditation, etc.
Reading
I read novels, science and arts these are the most interested for me also spirituals books, meditation levels, astral communications, well something about showbiz world too.
Movies & TV
Actions Movies, the Voice, Australian got talent, research, travel programs such as getaway, and news.
Sport
To watch : Rugby, ice figure skating, ice show, trapeze artist,Rhythmic gymnastics. I do meditation, Yoga and Relaxing exercises. Currently involved in Gym, love walk outdoors,
Other Interests
painting, crayon colored pencil, sing, dance salsa, samba, flamenco, tango, merengue, cumbia and definitely to grow up day by day my spirit involved in new challenges. Travel any chance I can and buy souvenirs anywhere. I love cooking many dishes.