skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

GeeDub71

43, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The right time is now!

I keep physically active, enjoy my work and feel I'm exactly where I want to be lifestyle wise. Having grown up in Brissy I have my immediate family and a wonderful circle of long term friends close by.
I spend my free time going to gym or a group class, cycling and surfing (or anything water based), and try to fit all these in at least once a week.
Also like getting out of Brisbane for a night or two - planned or spur of the moment, luxo or quirky. Northern NSW is a big fave. I'm equally partial to a night in with DVD's as to a night on the town. I was recently introduced to the theatre and would like to get to more shows.
Independent and have no baggage.
Looking for that one piece to complete the picture.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GeeDub71's details GeeDub71's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 41 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Private, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, South European, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone positive, spontaneous, keen to try new experiences, and looking for long term like myself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Primarily I like guitar driven music, but can listen to anything really. ZZZ to 4KQ. Rancid to The Seekers.
Reading
Detective novels, self help books.
Movies & TV
English crime dramas, QI, Rockwiz. Not a movie buff but Fight Club, Crazy Stupid Love and Good Will Hunting come to mind.
Sport
I surf most weekends, plus do gym and boot camp before/after work. I cycle any day of the week. As a spectator I like Rugby Union/League the most, though I'm pretty open to everything.

Contact GeeDub71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GeeDub71 is online now.
  • Get to know GeeDub71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media