skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Andrew121

51, Male, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
17 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

They say nice guys never finish first - Iet's see!

Description

Good things come to those that wait so let's test the theory.

I suppose I'm a bit of a mixed bag but interesting. I'm easy going, humble, have an odd sense of humour and relaxed about most things but then again determined to achieve what I want. I like the stability of a professional career while also pursuing a creative outlet on a part-time basis. Overall I'm sincere, positive with a great outlook on life and ready to find someone special with similar values, who is affectionate and confident in themselves. I'm a single Dad and my kids are very important to me. We have a great relationship and I relish the time I spend with them. They are also adventurous and love being outdoors, getting dirty along with doing their own thing as they get older.

I enjoy the simple things in life and being a keen photographer love the environment, travelling, visiting new places, camping, country towns and big towns too. I enjoy art, architecture, music and food. In my 20-30's I traveled a bit (Europe mainly), trekked in Nepal, rode motorbikes in Bali and even visited Disneyland in Florida which was surprisingly better than I imagined. The travel bug is still with me although other priorities have stopped me for now.

Obviously everything is a balance between work, life, play and the kids but you'll find me a great guy to share your precious time with. I'm ready to enjoy the good things life has to offer. Get in touch and we'll go from there. Thanks!

At a glance

his details

  • 51 years old
  • Male
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 12 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A women who is smart, confident, romantic & occasionally unpredictable. Someone who can have fun, communicate her desires, embrace happiness, simple things & be positive. Oh & if you're fit, healthy & gorgeous all the better - although if you were you're probably not looking at my profile!

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of music styles and really anything goes except heavy metal. If the music is good I don't care who's singing it.
Reading
In general I prefer magazines on lifestyle, travel and art. Short attention span!
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV or visit the movies but when I do I enjoy a good crime, comedy, thriller, ABC/SBS along with lifestyle and documentaries. I know it sounds boring but also current news & opinion. Add in occasional sports & talent shows - we all think we can sing but unfortunately I can't.
Sport
I enjoy activities and played many sports - golf, squash, tennis, football, cricket, basketball. These days to stay fit I like getting out for bike rides, walks and being active in general. You could tempt me for a run but if heavy breathing is not your thing then I'm happy to pick you up at the end
Other Interests
I enjoy the outdoors, exploring and being able to appreciate the environment and the beauty that surrounds us. So I do like camping, travelling locally (OS trips have taken a back seat since the kids) but my major interest and passion is photography. Can't say no to good food, wine or a market.