skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 May '16

Lynette1970

46, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Giving it another go..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for someone that is nice & normal:)!!

At a glance

Summary

Lynette1970's

Details

Lynette1970's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is interested in travel, exploring different places, easy going, getting away for weekends etc..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything really, but not a fan of country or heavy metal..
Reading
Not too much spare time to read these days. Does the newspaper & gossip mags count,lol..
Movies & TV
Animal Kingdom, Wish You Were Here, Wolf Creek..Enjoy most genres..
Sport
Enjoy watching AFL, go Tigers!! Get to the gym as often as I can..spin & pump are my faves:)!!
Other Interests
Catching up on sleep, travel, good food, nice wine, weekends away, quiet nights in etc etc..

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Lynette1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT