skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 May '16

A63 (was Unique49)

52, Female, Separated, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Headline

“Anytime your ready :-D”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Ann, I'm looking for a genuine man who is looking for love and not a one night stand.
Life is pretty good right now so its time to bite the bullet and find Mr Right to share it with. I'm a pretty basic woman who enjoys the basic things in life 5 star accommodation & food is all great and good but as Shania Twain sang... that don't impress me much....
I'd love to go on about what I like and don't like but I'd rather meet face to face and see where that leads us. (There is one ' must have' you need and that is a picture)
So if you are a guy who enjoys going to movies/ dinner/ drives, give me a yell.

At a glance

Summary

A63's

Details

A63's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 40 - 56 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

(Queanbeyan)

Within 100km of her
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
18 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner.....hmmm I can't really put my finger on the "exact" man I'm looking for as everyone has different strengths & weaknesses. So all I'll say is someone I can connect with & he connects with me...... simple really LOL

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types...
Reading
don't really have the time to sit and read.
Movies & TV
(some) reality TV, Action movies or Comedy.
Sport
Rugby league, V8 super cars , golf , netball. Horse racing,

Contact A63

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT