skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dybeacher

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Happy, honest and not a freak - do you want anything else?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a very calm, relaxed person - it takes a lot to make me angry and even then there is not really a ball of fury.
I have great friends, good family, happy with my job - didn't really dream of sitting at a computer and attending boring meetings when I was a kid as that would've made for one freaky child :), but am enjoying the challenges of my job and the lifestyle that it lets me lead.
Just missing someone to share it with and I'm not the type of person who does the traditional Aussie method of the drunken bar pick up, hence me being on this site.
I really like to travel and have been fortunate enough to go on a few adventures over the last few years. However judging from 100% of other profiles I don't think I'm alone with this passion - maybe we are just too busy enjoying the wonders of the world to meet each other?
Like all good natured people I like a joke and a laugh and have a smile on my face more often than not.
I also try to stay fit and hit the gym or go for a beach run a few times a week and play football - but my life doesn't revolve around working out and eating vegetables. Maybe one day I can upgrade my body type on this site from "average" to "athletic" - but I assume a six pack is a pre-requisite for tagging yourself with that status??
You might be wondering what type of standards a 37 yr old man living by himself will maintain in his life so:-
- My apartment is fairly clean but certainly wouldn't pass a neat freak's standards
- I put blue loo in my toilet because it just looks prettier.
- Kim Kardashian?: I know who she is and that she is famous..... but I just don't care!
- Religion? Not really, I believe in just being a good human including respecting other's beliefs
Anything else? just ask

At a glance

Summary

dybeacher's

Details

dybeacher's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 29 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just looking for a serious relationship with someone that feels comfortable and relaxed to be around - whether that involves exciting travel or a relaxing in front of a movie.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like live music, jjj, Tke Killers, Kaiser Chiefs, Black Keys, Ween, Custard no heavy metal
Reading
Don't read too much but occasionally get stuck into a good novel, normally something action or a mystery thriller packed like a Matthew Reilly book.
Movies & TV
TV: The walking dead, breaking bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Movies: super troopers, The Blues Brothers, Die Hard Watch TV and movies for a bit of escape so enjoy the blokey things like action, comedy and horror (but secretly don't mind the odd chick flick with the right company)
Sport
I play soccer, go to the gym and jog frequently. Stopped playing cricket so I can enjoy summers on the beach or in a boat rather than chasing leather. Like watching sports - League, Union, cricket etc , but they don't rule my life
Other Interests
Love fishing, travel, keeping fit

Contact dybeacher

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me