skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Curious, thoughtful and adventurous looking for a play mate to explore with.

I'm a pretty easy going. I love to spend time outdoors: camping, mountain biking, skiing, but I also love curling up and reading a good book. I like to potter about a bit in the kitchen and usually come up with something yummy. I'm useless at anything practical (gardening, odd jobs) but I've been known to hold an philosophical conversation after a glass of red or two. ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rebecca82's details Rebecca82's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who will make me laugh... and come camping with me...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I usually listen to triple J. If I had to pick a genre it would be metal, rock, alternative, grunge however I like most music. The most played music on my ipod would probably be Karnivool, Alice in Chains, Tool, John Butler Trio.
I love to read and can waste hours in bookshops. I usually have several books on the go at once... usually something philosophical although I do love Terry Pratchett novels. :)
Movies & TV
Definitely more a documentary type of person. SBS or ABC only. Can't stand the ads on commerical television. I love Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy.
Skiing, mountain biking, running, SUP.
Other Interests
Philosophy, spirituality, camping, bush walking, cooking, wine, campfires, isolated places, sunshine, summer, winter, good friends...

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact Rebecca82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rebecca82 is online now.
  • Get to know Rebecca82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15


Fairfax Media