skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Mar '15

Deiselr42

45, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Live life be free enjoy”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a treasury accountant for a shipping company who enjoys dancing going to see live music and having a fun time.
I play soccer and golf and enjoy dinning out with friends.
I also like going to movies and nightclubs/discos as well as quite nights at home with that special someone.

At a glance

Summary

Deiselr42's

Details

Deiselr42's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone special to share life's adventures with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Dance
Movies & TV
Action & Romcom movies Fave TV show at the moment is Lost Girl
Sport
Football(soccer),Golf, Tennis, League

Contact Deiselr42

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media