skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to grow old with love and friendship...

I am a gentle lady who is caring and considerate. I enjoy music and social interaction, however can be a little shy at times. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, despite being a little sensetive at times. I love to learn new things, which includes experiences, despite being an indoor girl. I am willing to give most things a try.
I enjoy the finer things in life, however am not high maintenence, and don't need to spend money to have fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PetiteCutie's details PetiteCutie's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS TAS
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Very Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race South European, Black / African, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, Middle Eastern, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Executive, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I love people with a sense of humour and fun and can look at life with a sense of humour. Someone that is caring and gentle and who is comfortable with themselves and others around them. A man willing to learn and teach new things, love and live life each and every day.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm pretty adaptable in musical taste, although not a fan of hip-hop, rap or heavy metal.
I am an avid reader. My favourite authors include Lee Child, Dan Brown, Katherine Scholes, Michelle Moran and Jane Austin. (anything but fantasy really...)
Movies & TV
Prefer the movies to TV - less ads! I am s huge fan of the Pirates of the Caribbean movies (or anything with Johnny Depp in it to be honest). Do like a good t comedy, romance or rom-com.
I swing dance regularly which is cardio and core strength to music with awesome outfits and a social scene - what more could you want?! If shopping were an Olympic sport, I'd be a serious contender!
Other Interests
I like swing dancing, drawing (mostly pencil), playing the violin, hanging out with friends and family, a good white wine, reading, board games (NOT Monopoly though!) and trying to make the most of each day.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance

Contact PetiteCutie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PetiteCutie is online now.
  • Get to know PetiteCutie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Oct '14


Fairfax Media