skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

funluvinfi

55, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
07 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Missing that 'special' person that will make my life complete, where are you?

Description

As my 'name' states, I enjoy having fun and really enjoy my family and friends. I am a busy, independent lady but would enjoy someone to spend time with, travel with, go out for dinner, movies, dancing, week ends away. I enjoy 'me' time but also am missing someone special to do other fun things with. I do work full time. As a way of keeping fit, I love walking and usually walk 5/7 times a week. I also enjoy going to the gym at least 5 days a week

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 0 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Other religion, Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and has similar assets to me. Also very important to understand and appreciate my independence. Make me laugh and I am yours. Would also be great to enjoy rock and roll dancing, or wish to learn. someone over 5'8 would be preferable

My interests

Music
i love most music, not into classical. always listening to music in my car, love rock and roll, love the 80's era but also like some current music
Reading
i should do more, but dont have alot of time, usually the only opportunity is when im on a plane or on the bus to and from work
Movies & TV
dont really have time to watch tv, but do love to chill out on the lounge and watch tennis or footy or a good movie and sometimes 'chick flicks'. I do enjoy some series currently on tv, just for some mindless 'chilling out time'. I do enjoy going to the movies but doesn't happen often enough ...
Sport
used to play tennis and netball but havent done for a while now, but enjoy watching it on tv. I walk regularly and really enjoy this. I also enjoy rock and roll dancing to keep fit and one day would love the car to 'look the part'