skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WestMelbourneMan1976 (was BradE)

41, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
04 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Aussie Maltese guy looking for friends and maybe more,on here to find real love.

Description

first im a easy going person, who loves traveling going out to movies on weekends bars, clubs, some times when i have time, im tall slim fit guy' whos ahead in life and likes most types of music and into classic and fast cars,i watch cricket some times and like to go gym ,going to cafes and hot days nice drive past beach and swiming most of the day,i do like shoping and i can cook my self most foods and not a fussy person im half maltese half aussie mixed.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Tradesperson
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Attached/Other, Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Auburn, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

looking for new friends,and long term with right person who i can spend my life with soul mate.

My interests

Music
dance,rmb
Reading
car mags,
Movies & TV
action ,comedy
Sport
cricket,
Other Interests
into hot cars classic cars,traveling,movies,bars, clubs,going out on weekends with friends,going beach on hot days or long drives in country.