skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Mar '15

sammyboy84

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“work, eat, play, sleep (Repeat!)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am friendly, I can be excitable, neurotic and high strung at times, but in general I have a cheerful demeanour, likes to have a good laugh.

I lIke working out at the gym, enjoying good food (like spicy stuff), my SBS, taking a walk around sunset, listening to 80s,n 90s music, chilling out with Dvds or the latest game of the year, long drive, singing to my youtube, surrounded in nature.

I get excited about cars (as well as getting a six pack abs) and making progress at work. I want a partner and a friend in life, with whom I can have good memories to look back to and share new experiences.

In my down time I wish there is a sweet beautiful angel in my life with whom I can talk to, hang out, and enjoy whatever moments I can share.

Well, if you think we can get along, why don't we start talking?

At a glance

Summary

sammyboy84's

Details

sammyboy84's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

In few words I like someone warm, affectionate, and have interests in life. Someone open minded, sensitive, and like to experience new things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
anything that come out of the 80s, 90s mainly be it mainstream pop music, mandarin, jap, indonesian. I like my SBS Chill radio station!
Reading
Havent had a good read for some time.
Movies & TV
I was hooked on to Smallville a few years ago, I watch alot of foreign cinemas and most box office movies. (OH, I LOVE my SBS, especially global village!!)
Sport
running and weight training.
Other Interests
Things japanese, cars, bikes, hiking, fishing, camping.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact sammyboy84

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media