skip to content »



53, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Love to laugh

I am completely normal..well I think I am anyway..ha ha
I am outgoing, friendly, kind hearted and down to earth. I can have a conversation about just about anything and am open minded enough to hear another person's point of view. I love to laugh and spend time with family and friends, old and new.
I am an animal lover and have my own vegie patch. Haven't travelled much, haven't had the time really, hoping to do more of that in the future. I have two sons, one is nearly 20 and the other nearly 12, both live with me and also spend time with their father.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Emily1962's details Emily1962's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 44 - 56 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, who has sense of humour about the ridiculous things in life is important. A man who is calm and at peace with himself. Someone who is kind and considerate and young at heart.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I enjoy all kinds of music, except maybe the 'real' country music about losing your job, your woman etc. and not real keen on jazz - or maybe I haven't heard the right stuff yet?
I don't seem to get much time to read fiction, mainly read non-fiction
Movies & TV
Love all kinds of movies and TV. I like comedies like the Vacation movies, off beat sort of humour I guess. Really like Australian movies like Two Hands and Getting Square, The Castle etc.
I'm not a big sports fan unless I am in a footy tipping competition.
Other Interests
Spend my spare time gardening and around the house mainly. Like to go to markets and fairs. I have a neglected vegie garden - it's been too hot this summer and am looking forward to Autumn.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Emily1962

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Emily1962 is online now.
  • Get to know Emily1962 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '15


Fairfax Media