skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for somebody who likes to get up off the sofa and lead a full life :)

I'm originally from Northern Ireland and moved here (from London over 2 years ago). I enjoy my job and my work-life balance in Australia is much better than it was in the UK, so I like to make the most of that! I love running, cross fit and have started yoga (I'm a morning person!) I go to any form of festival that Sydney has to offer (writers, talks, foreign films, coffee, wine...!), love a bit of culture (opera, ballet, art exhibitions) and do all the usual stuff that makes life fun - meeting friends for dinner and drinks or cooking for them, going to gigs or the cinema. I love reading and hardly watch any tv. I have done lots of travel and go away over every public holiday! There are so many things I want to do here in Sydney - it would be great to meet somebody like-minded to spend a bit of time with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HelB81's details HelB81's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who likes to be out and about, trying new things and making the most of life outside work - I have a pretty wide variety of interests and it would be great to meet somebody who shares some of them!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

My music tastes range from drum n bass, cheese and commercial dance to classical and opera
My kindle comes with me everywhere - I try to alternate between 'worthy' books and my guilty secrets (Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs mainly!)
Movies & TV
I watch films quite often (especially at outdoor cinemas) - only films I tend to avoid are sci fi. I am a bit of a horror fan. I don't watch a huge amount of TV - some popular series (homeland, true blood, etc)
I love to exercise - gym running climbing etc. love watching rugby (union) and tennis

Contact HelB81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HelB81 is online now.
  • Get to know HelB81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '15


Fairfax Media