skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Mar '15

Stemple

30, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“A born again Christian looking to meet men for a relationship. Am very new to this but willing to have a go :)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have grown up in Australia for all but 2 years of my life and have lived in Sydney and Brisbane. My job in the health industry allows me to travel locally and abroad which is a great passion of mine. often go traveling with family and have been to many countries with them (Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, West Europe, USA). When I am not traveling with them, I travel with friends and I love to spend time seeing art and vistiing museums, trying different cuisines, lying at the beach and swimming until my fingers are wrinkly. I run and like to keep fit and have been skiing a few times too. An ideal weekend would be one waking up late, having a coffee by the beach or going for a hike and swim, then having a home cooked meal and movie night.

I have a huge family in Christ, love Jesus and go to a bible believing church each Sunday.

I try to keep a balance between work and play, and am a big fan of the outdoors. When not running, hiking or swimming, I am doing the complete opposite having a massage or watching a movie.

At a glance

Summary

Stemple's

Details

Stemple's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who loves God or is willing to explore my faith with me, knows what he wants in life. Considerate, willing to listen and be kind. Leadership qualities, someone I can follow and trust. Even if nothing more than a friendship results from this venture, I will be glad for the experience

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RnB, pop, classical, easy listening, Broadway classics (Phantom of the Opera, Les Mis etc). Anything on the radio actually including dance and techno - can learn to love :)
Reading
Classics, the bible, I'm currently reading Status Anxiety.
Movies & TV
I like watching reality cooking shows (Jamie Oliver, MKR and Masterchef) and comedy (How I met your mother, Friends). Love big blockbusters eg Avatar, comedies, action.
Sport
Love swimming - pool or beach, and have done scuba diving which is beautiful! Running and training at the moment for a big race! Can ski very badly :)
Other Interests
Travelling - I love doing this overseas or around Australia. Taking care of myself love eating and trying new cuisine.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Stemple

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media