skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Mar '16

Sandra1962

54, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“looking for mr right,if u want to contact me its totally your choice. I don't have stamps so u have to do the contacting”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

loveing,caring and always put others before myself

At a glance

Summary

Sandra1962's

Details

Sandra1962's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 50 - 55 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
26 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Other, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest ,reliable and not afraid of commitment someone who doesn't judge a book by its cover....if you are looking for a drop dead gorgeous woman keep looking as I am aging gracefully and make sure you take a look in the mirror before you judge

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything from the 70's till now
Reading
love stephen king and dean koontz
Movies & TV
horror
Sport
footy at grand final or state of origin
Other Interests
beach,animals,reading and computers,long bike rides in the country is always nice

Contact Sandra1962

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me