skip to content »


AdventureNat (was Nat75)

40, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

In 3 words I can sum up everything I know about life: it goes on

Fun loving, easy going and just want to be happy and make people around me happy. Very caring and thoughtful nature. Love to keep busy and active but also appreciate quiet times. There is not one thing in particular that I love doing, I just enjoy being around fun, outgoing, happy people. Love good food of all varieties. Not a game player, very open and honest, loyal, considerate, compassionate and affectionate. Love my family and friends, they are very important in my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AdventureNat's details AdventureNat's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
6 yrs - 12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Honesty and Respect are 2 traits that always appeal to me. Someone that I can laugh with, at and at myself with. Confident in who they are and what they do without being arrogant. Social and able to mix with a diverse range of people.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like to keep up to date with the latest hits but appreciate most genres of music (not country or classical)
Enjoy reading Biographies and True Crime
Movies & TV
Comedy, Drama, Romance, Action.
Not a watcher of sports but will participate in a friendly game of tennis or backyard cricket.
Other Interests
walking, bike rides, camping, wakeboarding, water skiing, jet skiing, dining out, most weekends in summer you will find me on a lake or river.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact AdventureNat

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AdventureNat is online now.
  • Get to know AdventureNat safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media